Suche Suche Suche
Clean, fresh air under the sign of the butterfly

We are an innovative company in the field of air treatment and decontamination. When designing and manufacturing our products we place particular emphasis on customer orientation, quality and environmental protection. In fact, the latter is so important for us that we have incorporated it into our logo.

“We do not inherit the world from our parents, we borrow it from our children.”

Based on this ancient native American saying, in all our activities at Aabach TechoAir we maintain a constant focus on sustainability and environmental compatibility. Low energy consumption and the best possible protection of the environment are the basic principles which we apply to our work and thereby seek to secure our children’s future.

With our individually tailored solutions, our aim is always to fulfill your requirements and provide you with the most suitable product for your application. To make sure that we can achieve this, we and our team of design experts, engineers, programmers and software designers are always on the lookout for new solutions, in order to make even the most unusual project possible. Please contact us, together we can find a solution…
To ensure consistently high standards, we are certified in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001 and have our own internal quality management systems. The certification also extends to development and project planning so that we can provide appropriate support above and beyond the product itself. Naturally, we make a point of ensuring that our suppliers also have appropriate quality management systems in place. Project engineers are available to handle large projects.
Design and Programming
In our design department, we work with 3D versions of Solid Works or Catia V5. In order to keep our controls and PLCs up to date, we work together with renowned control manufacturers and carry out programming in house in C+ or C++.
Mechanical Production
Modern machinery enables us to use a wide range of processing technology: turning, thread cutting, milling and drilling with the aid of modern CNC lathe and milling centres.
Individual processing of special designs and customised solutions.
Electrical Production and Assembly
Here we implement wiring diagrams, make switching cabinets for the Excubo systems or assemble intensity controllers for Norma IQ.
Mechanical Production and Assembly
The products are assembled by our trained technical staff. This enables us to guarantee the highest quality.
Research and Development

  • Product development
  • Development and test laboratories
  • Electronics development
  • Long-term tests for electronic components
  • Equipment for manufacturing tests

All Aabach TechnoAir products are developed in-house.

High Bay Warehouse
In order to meet market requirements, we have sufficient warehousing capacity for both semi-finished and finished products. This enables us to service our customers promptly in the high quality to which they are accustomed.
Training Centre
We can of course also offer training sessions for our partners and customers.
Three separate training rooms enable us to provide highly efficient training for customers, sales partners and employees.
Please get in touch with us, we will be happy to support you.

Suche Suche Suche
Saubere Luft im Zeichen des Schmetterlings

Als innovatives Unternehmen der Luftaufbereits- und Luftenkeimungsbranche setzen wir bei der Entwicklung und Herstellung unserer Produkte in besonderem Maße auf Kundenorientierung, Qualität und Umweltschutz.Letzterer hat für uns einen solchen Stellenwert, dass wir ihn sogar in unserem Logo aufgenommen haben!

“Wir haben die Welt nicht von unseren Eltern geebert, wir haben sie nur von unseren Kindern geliehen.”

Frei nach diesem uralten indianischen Sprichwort richten wir von Aabach TechnoAir unser Handeln stets nach den Aspekten von Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltverträglichkeit aus. Niedrige Energieverbräuche und maximale Schonung der Umwelt sind hierbei die Maxime, nach denen wir unere Arbeit und damit auch die Zukunft unserer Kinder ausrichten und messen.

Mit unseren individuell zugeschnittenen Anlage sind wir dabei immer daran interessiert, dass Sie im Rahmen ihrer Wünsche auch wirklich das passendste Podukt für ihre Anwendung bekommen.Damit das auch wirklich klappt sind wir mit unserem Team aus Maschinenbaukontrukteuren, Ingenieuren, Programmierern und Softwareentwicklern ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Lösungen, um jedes noch so ungewöhnliche Projekt möglich zu machen. Sprechen Sie uns an, gemeinsam werden wir sicher eine Lösung finden…
Um einen gleichbleibend hohen Standard zu garantieren sind wir DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifiziert und haben ein internes Qualitätsmanagement. Die Zertifizierung umfasst auch die Entwicklung und Projektierung, so dass wir auch außerhalb des reinen Produktes eine entsprechende Unterstützung bieten können. Selbstverständlich achten wir auch bei unseren Zulieferern auf ein entsprechendes Qualitätsmanagement. Für die Abwicklung grosser Projekte stehen Projektingenieure zur Verfügung.
Konstruktion und Programmierung
In der Konstruktionsabteilung arbeiten wir mit Solid Works oder Catia V5, jeweils als 3D-Version. Um unsere Regler und SPS-Steuerungen auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten arbeiten wir mit namhaften Reglerherstellern zusammen und programmieren selbst in C+ oder C++.
Mechanische Fertigung
Ein moderner Maschinenpark ermöglicht vielfältige Bearbeitungmöglichkeiten:
Drehen, Gewindeschneiden, Fräsen, Bohren mit Hilfe moderner CNC Bearbeitungszentren.
Individuelle Bearbeitung von Sonderkonstruktionen und Anpassung an Kundenwünsche.
Elektrische Fertigung und Montage
Hier werden die erstellten Stromlaufpläne umgesetzt, Schaltschränke für die Excubo-Systeme angefertigt oder Norma IQ Intensitätsregler konfektioniert.
Mechanische Fertigung und Montage
Der Zusammenbau der Produkte erfolgt durch unser geschultes Fachpersonal. Dadurch können wir höchste Qualität garantieren.
Forschung und Entwicklung

  • Produktenwicklung
  • Entwicklung- und Testlabore
  • Elektronikentwicklung
  • Langzeittests für elektronische Teile
  • Testanlagen für Produktionstests

Alle Aabach TechnoAir Produkte sind Eigenentwicklungen

Hochregallager
Um den Bedürfnissen des Marktes gerecht zu werden verfügen wir über ausreichende Lagerkapazität für Halb- und Fertigartikel. Dadurch können wir unsere Kunder zeitnah und in gewohnt hoher Qualität bedienen.
Schulungszentrum
Selbstverständlich bieten wir auch die Möglichkeit von Partner- und Kundenschulungen an.
Drei verschiedene Schulungsräume gewährleisten ein hocheffizientes Training für Kunden, Vertriebspartner und Mitarbeiter.
Rufen Sie uns an, wir unterstützen Sie gerne!